All Events by Date
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jan 21, 2017
Sat 8:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks
 View 
Jan 22, 2017
Sun 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators
 View 
Jan 24, 2017
Tue 7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Jan 26, 2017
Thu 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues
 View 
Jan 31, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Feb 1, 2017
Wed 8:00PM
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Feb 4, 2017
Sat 7:00PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Feb 7, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Feb 8, 2017
Wed 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
 View 
Feb 10, 2017
Fri 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
 View 
Feb 12, 2017
Sun 2:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings
 View 
Feb 14, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks
 View 
Feb 16, 2017
Thu 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars
 View 
Feb 18, 2017
Sat 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators
 View 
Feb 21, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
 View 
Feb 27, 2017
Mon 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings
 View 
Feb 28, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 2, 2017
Thu 7:00PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 5, 2017
Sun 5:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks
 View 
Mar 7, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues
 View 
Mar 9, 2017
Thu 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 10, 2017
Fri 7:30PM
Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 12, 2017
Sun 6:00PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 14, 2017
Tue 7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
Mar 16, 2017
Thu 7:00PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild
 View 
1 2 3 4