Blog Blog

Wells Fargo Center ticket update

As the summer months wind down and we head into the fall, Philadelphia should make sure to gear up for a very exciting season of live events. In less than a month, the Philadelphia Eagles will kick off, looking to defend their NFC East crown and further advance in the playoffs this season. In addition, the Flyers will begin play in October as they open up at the Wells Fargo Center against the rival New Jersey Devils and seek to defeat the defending Eastern Conference champion Rangers to advance to the Stanley Cup championship. The 76ers will kick off their year at the end of October as well, looking to improve upon a 2013-14 campaign that showed promise at times, especially from the youngster Michael Carter-Williams.

Picture of the outside of the Wells Fargo center in philadelphia, PA. Home of the Sixers and Flyers

Wells Fargo Center pictured above

In addition, there are several events taking place at the Wells Fargo Center during the fall months that will attract many fans.
Ed Sheeran will be performing on September 8th with tickets currently available for as low as $50 and an average ticket price of $116. You can view the Wells Fargo seating chart here at ABC Tickets to see which seats you’d want to buy. Just a week later,
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers will be performing with Steve Winwood. The average ticket price is currently $186 with a get-in price of $64, just a tad more expensive than the aforementioned Ed Sheeran concert.

The big concerts that many fans are looking forward to will be taking place on October 15th and October 29th when Fleetwood Mac visits for two shows. The first show on the 15th is the most expensive event taking place at Wells Fargo Center over the next year with an average ticket price of $395.  The cheapest ticket available will cost you $100. Two weeks later, it’s a bit
cheaper with an average ticket price of only $224 and a get-in price of $91. There’s lots of great events coming up in the next few months so now is a great time to be in Philadelphia!

 

Updated Wells Fargo Center schedule for 2014 and early 2015

to purchase tickets to any of these events click here!

Friday 9/5/14 WOMEN OF FAITH

Monday 9/8/14 ED SHEERAN

Wednesday 9/10/14-9/14/14 – CIRQUE DU SOLEIL: VAREKAI

Monday 9/15/14 TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS

Saturday 9/20/14 THE BLACK KEYS

Monday 9/22/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. WASHINGTON CAPITALS (PRESEASON)

Thursday 9/25/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. NEW JERSEY DEVILS (PRESEASON)

Friday 9/26/14 AZIZ ANSARI

Tuesday 9/30/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. NEW YORK RANGERS (PRESEASON)

Friday 10/3/14-10/4/14 MONSTER JAM

Tuesday 10/7/14 WWE SMACKDOWN

Thursday 10/9/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. DEVILS

Saturday 10/11/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. CANADIENS

Tuesday 10/14/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. DUCKS

Wednesday 10/15/14 FLEETWOOD MAC

Saturday 10/18/14 ERIC CHURCH

Saturday 10/25/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. RED WINGS

Tuesday 10/28/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. KINGS

Wednesday 10/29/14 FLEETWOOD MAC 2ND SHOW

Saturday 11/1/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS MIAMI HEAT

Monday 11/3/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS HOUSTON ROCKETS

Tuesday 11/4/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. OILERS

Wednesday 11/5/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS ORLANDO MAGIC

Thursday 11/6/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. PANTHERS

Friday 11/7/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS CHICAGO BULLS

Saturday 11/8/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. AVALANCHE

Friday 11/14/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BLUE JACKETS

Wednesday 11/19/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS BOSTON CELTICS

Thursday 11/20/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. WILD

Friday 11/21/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS PHOENIX SUNS

Saturday 11/22/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BLUE JACKETS

Monday 11/24/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS PORTLAND TRAILBLAZERS

Wednesday 11/26/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS BROOKLYN NETS

Friday 11/28/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. RANGERS

Saturday 11/29/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS DALLAS MAVERICKS

Monday 12/1/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS SAN ANTONIO

Friday 12/5/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER

Thursday 12/11/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. DEVILS

Saturday 12/13/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. HURRICANES

Saturday 12/13/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES

Monday 12/15/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS BOSTON CELTICS

Tuesday 12/16/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. LIGHTNING

Wednesday 12/17/14 JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

Thursday 12/18/14 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. PANTHERS

Friday 12/19/14 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS CHARLOTTLE HORNETS

Tuesday 12/23/14 TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA

Thursday 12/25/14-1/04/15 DISNEY ON ICE PRESENTS FROZEN

Monday 1/5/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS CLEVELAND CAVILIERS

Tuesday 1/6/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. SENATORS

Thursday 1/8/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. CAPITALS

Saturday 1/10/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BRUINS

Saturday 1/10/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS INDIANA PACERS

Monday 1/12/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. LIGHTNING

Tuesday 1/13/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS ATLANTA HAWKS

Thursday 1/15/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. CANUCKS

Friday 1/16/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS NEW ORLEANS PELICANS

Tuesday 1/20/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. PENGUINS

Wednesday 1/21/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS NEW YORK KNICKS

Friday 1/23/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS TORONTO RAPTORS

Tuesday 1/27/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. COYOTES

Wednesday 1/28/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS DETROIT PISTONS

Thursday 1/29/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. JETS

Friday 1/30/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES

Saturday 1/31/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. MAPLE LEAFS

Saturday 1/31/15 COLLEGE HOCKEY

Tuesday 2/3/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS DENVER NUGGETS

Thursday 2/5/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. ISLANDERS

Saturday 2/7/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS CHARLOTTE HORNETS

Monday 2/9/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS

Tuesday 2/17/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BLUE JACKETS

Thursday 2/19/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. SABRES

Friday 2/20/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS INDIANA PACERS

Saturday 2/21/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. PREDATORS

Sunday 2/22/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. CAPITALS

Friday 2/27/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS WASHINGTON WIZARDS

Saturday 2/28/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. RANGERS

Monday 3/2/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS TORONTO RAPTORS

Tuesday 3/3/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. FLAMES

Thursday 3/5/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BLUES

Friday 3/6/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS UTAH JAZZ

Saturday 3/7/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS ATLANTA HAWKS

Tuesday 3/10/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. STARS

Wednesday 3/11/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS CHICAGO BULLS

Friday 3/13/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS SACRAMENTO KINGS

Saturday 3/14/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. RED WINGS

Saturday 3/14/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS BROOKLYN NETS

Wednesday 3/18/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS DETROIT PISTONS

Friday 3/20/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS NEW YORK KNICKS

Wednesday 3/25/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. BLACKHAWKS

Friday 3/27/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS

Saturday 3/28/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. SHARKS

Monday 3/30/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS LOS ANGELES LAKERS

Sunday 4/5/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. PENGUINS

Tuesday 4/7/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. ISLANDERS

Wednesday 4/8/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS WASHINGTON WIZARDS

Thursday 4/9/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. HURRICANES

Saturday 4/11/15 PHILADELPHIA FLYERS VS. SENATORS

Monday 4/13/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS MILWAUKEE BUCKS

Wednesday 4/15/15 PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS MIAMI HEAT

Leave a Reply