World - Celtic Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jun 29, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
Jun 30, 2016
Thu 8:00PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $99
Jul 1, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $112
Jul 2, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Woman
 View 
From $112
Jul 14, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Eileen Ivers Connecting the Roots & Michael Londra's Celtic Fire
 View 
Jul 15, 2016
Fri 7:30PM
Eileen Ivers Connecting the Roots & Michael Londra's Celtic Fire
 View 
Aug 11, 2016
Thu 7:00PM
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
 View 
Aug 19, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 20, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 21, 2016
Sun 7:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 23, 2016
Tue 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 24, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 26, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 27, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 28, 2016
Sun 7:30PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 30, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Aug 31, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 2, 2016
Fri 9:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 3, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 7, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 8, 2016
Thu 8:00PM
Altan
 View 
Sep 9, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 10, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
Sep 10, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Santiano
 View 
Sep 11, 2016
Sun 7:00PM
Celtic Thunder
 View 
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Concerts near Ashburn, VA
  1. Asha Bhosle - Wed, Jun 29
  2. Whitesnake - Wed, Jun 29
  3. Rodrigo y Gabriela - Wed, Jun 29
  4. Jesus Culture - Thu, Jun 30
  5. National Symphony Orchestra: Justin Freer - DreamWorks Animation In Concert - Thu, Jun 30
  6. Patti LaBelle - Fri, Jul 1
  7. National Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - America The Beautiful - Fri, Jul 1
  8. Journey & The Doobie Brothers - Sat, Jul 2
  9. Mary Chapin Carpenter - Sat, Jul 2
  10. Bob Dylan & Mavis Staples - Tue, Jul 5
  11. Bob Dylan & Mavis Staples - Wed, Jul 6
  12. Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Melissa Etheridge - Thu, Jul 7
  13. 5 Seconds of Summer - Fri, Jul 8
  14. Miel San Marcos & Danny Berrios - Fri, Jul 8
  15. National Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier & Yuja Wang - Gershwin & Ravel - Fri, Jul 8
  16. Slippery When Wet - Fri, Jul 8
  17. Toby Keith - Sat, Jul 9
  18. National Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Raiders Of The Lost Ark - Sat, Jul 9
  19. Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia - Sun, Jul 10
  20. Carlos Vives - Sun, Jul 10
  21. The Smokers Club Tour: Cam'ron, The Underachievers, G Herbo, Nyck Caution & Don't Smoke Rock - Sun, Jul 10
  22. Steely Dan & Steve Winwood - Tue, Jul 12
  23. Never Shout Never, Hundred Handed & Me Like Bees - Wed, Jul 13
  24. National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Jeff Beal - House of Cards In Concert - Thu, Jul 14
  25. Florida Georgia Line, Cole Swindell, The Cadillac Three & Kane Brown - Sat, Jul 16
  26. Brian McKnight - Sat, Jul 16
  27. Tedeschi Trucks Band, Los Lobos & North Mississippi All-Stars - Sun, Jul 17
  28. Gwen Stefani & Eve - Sun, Jul 17
  29. National Symphony Orchestra Pops: LeAnn Rimes - Mon, Jul 18
  30. The Beach Boys - Tue, Jul 19