Baseball - International League Baseball Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jul 29, 2016
Fri 7:05PM
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 6:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 6:05PM
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 7:05PM
Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides
 View 
From $8
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 1:05PM
Buffalo Bisons vs. Syracuse Chiefs
 View 
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 1:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 1:35PM
Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides
 View 
From $8
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 5:05PM
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers
 View 
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 5:05PM
Durham Bulls vs. Louisville Bats
 View 
Aug 1, 2016
Mon 7:05PM
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights
 View 
Aug 1, 2016
Mon 7:05PM
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Aug 1, 2016
Mon 7:05PM
Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians
 View 
Aug 2, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights
 View 
Aug 2, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Aug 2, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Louisville Bats vs. Toledo Mud Hens
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Louisville Bats vs. Toledo Mud Hens
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Durham Bulls vs. Norfolk Tides
 View 
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact - Sun, Jul 31
  2. Washington Kastles vs. Springfield Lasers - Mon, Aug 1
  3. Washington Kastles vs. New York Empire - Tue, Aug 2
  4. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 2
  5. Washington Kastles vs. Philadelphia Freedoms - Wed, Aug 3
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 3
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Thu, Aug 4
  8. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Fri, Aug 5
  9. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, Aug 6
  10. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Sat, Aug 6
  11. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Sun, Aug 7
  12. Washington Kastles vs. New York Empire - Mon, Aug 8
  13. Washington Nationals vs. Cleveland Indians - Tue, Aug 9
  14. Washington Nationals vs. Cleveland Indians - Wed, Aug 10
  15. Washington Kastles vs. San Diego Aviators - Wed, Aug 10
  16. PARKING: NFL Preseason - Baltimore Ravens vs. Carolina Panthers - Thu, Aug 11
  17. NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens vs. Carolina Panthers - Thu, Aug 11
  18. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Fri, Aug 12
  19. Washington Kastles vs. Orange County Breakers - Sat, Aug 13
  20. D.C. United vs. Portland Timbers - Sat, Aug 13
  21. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Sat, Aug 13
  22. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Sun, Aug 14
  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, Aug 16
  24. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Aug 17
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Thu, Aug 18
  26. PARKING: NFL Preseason - Washington Redskins vs. New York Jets - Fri, Aug 19
  27. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Fri, Aug 19
  28. NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins vs. New York Jets - Fri, Aug 19
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Sat, Aug 20
  30. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Sun, Aug 21