Baseball - Other Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jul 26, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers
 View 
From $142
Jul 26, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Laredo Lemurs
 View 
Jul 27, 2016
Wed 1:05PM
St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers
 View 
From $142
Jul 27, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Laredo Lemurs
 View 
Jul 28, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Sioux City Explorers
 View 
Jul 29, 2016
Fri 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Sioux City Explorers
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 6:35PM
Lakeshore Chinooks vs. Kalamazoo Growlers
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 6:35PM
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. St. Paul Saints
 View 
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 2:05PM
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. St. Paul Saints
 View 
Jul 31, 2016
Sun 5:05PM
Lakeshore Chinooks vs. Kalamazoo Growlers
 View 
Aug 1, 2016
Mon 6:30PM
American Association All-Star Monday (Celebrity Softball Game & Home Run Derby)
 View 
Aug 1, 2016
Mon 6:35PM
Lakeshore Chinooks vs. Kenosha Kingfish
 View 
Aug 2, 2016
Tue 6:35PM
Lakeshore Chinooks vs. Wisconsin Rapids Rafters
 View 
Aug 2, 2016
Tue 7:05PM
American Association All-Star Game
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 6:35PM
Lakeshore Chinooks vs. Wisconsin Rapids Rafters
 View 
Aug 3, 2016
Wed 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Sioux City Explorers
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 6:35PM
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. Wichita Wingnuts
 View 
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo Redhawks
 View 
From $142
Aug 4, 2016
Thu 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Texas Airhogs
 View 
Aug 5, 2016
Fri 6:35PM
Lincoln Saltdogs vs. Wichita Wingnuts
 View 
Aug 5, 2016
Fri 7:05PM
Southern Illinois Miners vs. Joliet Slammers
 View 
Aug 5, 2016
Fri 7:05PM
St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo Redhawks
 View 
From $142
Aug 5, 2016
Fri 7:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Texas Airhogs
 View 
Aug 6, 2016
Sat 8:00AM
National Baseball Congress World Series
 View 
Aug 6, 2016
Sat 6:05PM
Sioux Falls Canaries vs. Texas Airhogs
 View 
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Baltimore Orioles vs. Colorado Rockies - Tue, Jul 26
  2. Baltimore Orioles vs. Colorado Rockies - Wed, Jul 27
  3. D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact - Sun, Jul 31
  4. Washington Kastles vs. Springfield Lasers - Mon, Aug 1
  5. Washington Kastles vs. New York Empire - Tue, Aug 2
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 2
  7. Washington Kastles vs. Philadelphia Freedoms - Wed, Aug 3
  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 3
  9. Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Thu, Aug 4
  10. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Fri, Aug 5
  11. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, Aug 6
  12. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Sat, Aug 6
  13. Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants - Sun, Aug 7
  14. Washington Kastles vs. New York Empire - Mon, Aug 8
  15. Washington Nationals vs. Cleveland Indians - Tue, Aug 9
  16. Washington Nationals vs. Cleveland Indians - Wed, Aug 10
  17. Washington Kastles vs. San Diego Aviators - Wed, Aug 10
  18. PARKING: NFL Preseason - Baltimore Ravens vs. Carolina Panthers - Thu, Aug 11
  19. NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens vs. Carolina Panthers - Thu, Aug 11
  20. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Fri, Aug 12
  21. Washington Kastles vs. Orange County Breakers - Sat, Aug 13
  22. D.C. United vs. Portland Timbers - Sat, Aug 13
  23. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Sat, Aug 13
  24. Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves - Sun, Aug 14
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, Aug 16
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Aug 17
  27. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Thu, Aug 18
  28. PARKING: NFL Preseason - Washington Redskins vs. New York Jets - Fri, Aug 19
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros - Fri, Aug 19
  30. NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins vs. New York Jets - Fri, Aug 19