Blog Blog

Football - AFL Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Apr 19, 2014
Sat TBA
Philadelphia Soul vs. Jacksonville Sharks  View 
From $33
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Pittsburgh Power  View 
From $143
Apr 19, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando Predators vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $10
Apr 26, 2014
Sat TBA
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Portland  View 
From $47
Apr 26, 2014
Sat TBA
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Pittsburgh Power  View 
From $229
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 6:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. San Antonio Talons  View 
From $71
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $14
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $12
Apr 26, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando Predators vs. New Orleans Voodoo  View 
From $14
Apr 27, 2014
Sun TBA
Philadelphia Soul vs. Iowa Barnstormers  View 
From $76
May 3, 2014
Sat TBA
San Antonio Talons vs. Iowa Barnstormers  View 
From $12
May 3, 2014
Sat TBA
Pittsburgh Power vs. Philadelphia Soul  View 
From $53
May 3, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Arizona Rattlers  View 
From $47
May 3, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Portland  View 
From $18
May 4, 2014
Sun 4:00PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $12
May 9, 2014
Fri TBA
Spokane Shock vs. Pittsburgh Power  View 
From $46
May 10, 2014
Sat TBA
Philadelphia Soul vs. New Orleans Voodoo  View 
From $181
May 10, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Portland vs. Arizona Rattlers  View 
From $33
May 17, 2014
Sat TBA
Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay Storm  View 
From $69
May 17, 2014
Sat TBA
San Antonio Talons vs. New Orleans Voodoo  View 
From $12
May 17, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
Pittsburgh Power vs. Los Angeles Kiss  View 
From $53
May 17, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators  View 
From $47
May 18, 2014
Sun 3:00PM
Arizona Rattlers vs. Spokane Shock  View 
From $71
May 22, 2014
Thu TBA
Portland vs. San Antonio Talons  View 
From $15
May 23, 2014
Fri TBA
Spokane Shock vs. San Jose SaberCats  View 
From $46
< Prev 1 2 3
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Apr 21
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Tue, Apr 22
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Wed, Apr 23
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Fri, Apr 25
  5. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Apr 26
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sat, Apr 26
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Sun, Apr 27
  8. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union - Sat, May 3
  9. CageSport - MMA - Sat, May 3
  10. Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas - Wed, May 7
  11. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Thu, May 8
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Fri, May 9
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sat, May 10
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals - Sun, May 11
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Mon, May 12
  16. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Tue, May 13
  17. Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Wed, May 14
  18. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Sat, May 17
  19. Stars On Ice - Sun, May 18
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Thu, May 22
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Fri, May 23
  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sat, May 24
  23. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Sun, May 25
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Mon, May 26
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Tue, May 27
  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Wed, May 28
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Thu, May 29
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Fri, May 30
  29. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake - Sat, May 31
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers - Sat, May 31