Lacrosse Tickets

Subcategories
All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
May 27, 2016
Fri 5:00PM
NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship - DI Semifinals
 View 
May 28, 2016
Sat TBA
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships - All Sessions Strip
 View 
From $88
May 28, 2016
Sat 12:00PM
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships - Semifinals
 View 
May 28, 2016
Sat 12:00PM
NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship - DIII Semifinals
 View 
May 28, 2016
Sat 6:30PM
Denver Outlaws vs. Boston Cannons
 View 
May 28, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
NLL Playoffs Champion's Cup: Buffalo Bandits vs. Saskatchewan Rush - Game 1
 View 
May 29, 2016
Sun 12:00PM
NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship - DI & DIII Championship Game
 View 
May 29, 2016
Sun 1:00PM
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships - Division 2 & 3 Championships
 View 
May 30, 2016
Mon 1:00PM
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships - Division 1 Championship Game
 View 
Jun 9, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Charlotte Hounds vs. Ohio Machine
 View 
Jun 11, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Boston Cannons vs. Charlotte Hounds
 View 
Jun 11, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Florida Launch vs. Denver Outlaws
 View 
Jun 18, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Florida Launch vs. Charlotte Hounds
 View 
Jun 18, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Denver Outlaws vs. Rochester Rattlers
 View 
Jun 23, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
Boston Cannons vs. Chesapeake BayHawks
 View 
Jun 24, 2016
Fri 12:30PM
Denver Outlaws vs. New York Lizards
 View 
Jun 25, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Charlotte Hounds vs. Atlanta Blaze
 View 
Jul 4, 2016
Mon 6:30PM
Denver Outlaws vs. Florida Launch
 View 
Jul 16, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Florida Launch vs. Chesapeake Bayhawks
 View 
Jul 16, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Denver Outlaws vs. Atlanta Blaze
 View 
Jul 23, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Charlotte Hounds vs. Denver Outlaws
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 3:00PM
Denver Outlaws vs. Charlotte Hounds
 View 
Jul 30, 2016
Sat 6:30PM
Boston Cannons vs. New York Lizards
 View 
Aug 6, 2016
Sat 5:00PM
Boston Cannons vs. Florida Launch
 View 
Aug 6, 2016
Sat 7:30PM
Charlotte Hounds vs. Chesapeake Bayhawks
 View 
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Fri, May 27
  2. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Sat, May 28
  3. International Friendly: El Salvador vs. Peru - Sat, May 28
  4. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Sun, May 29
  5. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Mon, May 30
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, May 31
  7. Washington Mystics vs. Chicago Sky - Wed, Jun 1
  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 1
  9. D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC - Wed, Jun 1
  10. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 2
  11. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 3
  12. Kaytranada - Fri, Jun 3
  13. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 4
  14. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 5
  15. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Mon, Jun 6
  16. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Tue, Jun 7
  17. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Wed, Jun 8
  18. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Fri, Jun 10
  19. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sat, Jun 11
  20. Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Sat, Jun 11
  21. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sun, Jun 12
  22. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Mon, Jun 13
  23. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Tue, Jun 14
  24. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Wed, Jun 15
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Fri, Jun 17
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sat, Jun 18
  27. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Sat, Jun 18
  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sun, Jun 19
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres - Tue, Jun 21
  30. Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever - Wed, Jun 22