Blog Blog

Soccer - College (Div I-A and Div I-AA) Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Nov 7, 2014
Fri 7:00PM
Army Black Knights vs. Navy Midshipmen  View 
From $70
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Woodbridge, NJ
  1. NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils - Fri, Sep 26
  2. WWE: Live - Fri, Sep 26
  3. Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Tulane Green Wave - Sat, Sep 27
  4. Princeton Tigers vs. Davidson Wildcats - Sat, Sep 27
  5. Syracuse Orange vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish - Sat, Sep 27
  6. PARKING: New York Jets vs. Detroit Lions - Sun, Sep 28
  7. New York Jets vs. Detroit Lions - Sun, Sep 28
  8. NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers - Sun, Sep 28
  9. NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers - Mon, Sep 29
  10. NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders - Thu, Oct 2
  11. NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks - Fri, Oct 3
  12. New York Red Bulls vs. Houston Dynamo - Sat, Oct 4
  13. Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan Wolverines - Sat, Oct 4
  14. NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers - Sat, Oct 4
  15. PARKING: New York Giants vs. Atlanta Falcons - Sun, Oct 5
  16. New York Giants vs. Atlanta Falcons - Sun, Oct 5
  17. WWE: Raw - Mon, Oct 6
  18. NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Maccabi Tel Aviv - Tue, Oct 7
  19. New York Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Sat, Oct 11
  20. New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC - Sat, Oct 11
  21. PARKING: New York Jets vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Oct 12
  22. New York Jets vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Oct 12
  23. New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs - Sun, Oct 12
  24. NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors - Mon, Oct 13
  25. New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders - Tue, Oct 14
  26. New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Thu, Oct 16
  27. Princeton Tigers vs. Brown Bears - Sat, Oct 18
  28. New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks - Sat, Oct 18
  29. New York Red Bulls vs. Columbus Crew - Sun, Oct 19
  30. NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics - Sun, Oct 19