Blog Blog

Soccer - French Ligue 1 Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  View 
From $154
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Stade de Reims vs. Montpellier HSC  View 
From $86
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC vs. FC Nantes  View 
From $86
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
Stade Rennais FC vs. Lille OSC  View 
From $100
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
Olympique Lyonnais vs. Olympique de Marseille  View 
From $325
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
EA Guingamp vs. OGC Nice  View 
From $79
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
AS Saint-Etienne vs. FC Metz  View 
From $64
Oct 31, 2014
Fri TBA
AS Monaco FC vs. Stade de Reims  View 
From $84
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Metz vs. SM Caen  View 
From $86
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
Montpellier HSC vs. Evian Thonon Gaillard FC  View 
From $100
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
OGC Nice vs. Olympique Lyonnais  View 
From $129
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
EA Guingamp vs. SC Bastia  View 
From $66
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
Lille OSC vs. AS Saint-Etienne  View 
From $100
Nov 2, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Toulouse FC  View 
From $90
Nov 2, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Nantes vs. Stade Rennais FC  View 
From $71
Nov 2, 2014
Sun TBA
Olympique de Marseille vs. RC Lens  View 
From $79
Nov 7, 2014
Fri TBA
Stade Rennais FC vs. FC Lorient  View 
From $86
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
RC Lens vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  View 
From $86
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC vs. OGC Nice  View 
From $86
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
Toulouse FC vs. FC Metz  View 
From $86
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Olympique de Marseille  View 
From $457
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
Stade de Reims vs. Lille OSC  View 
From $86
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
Olympique Lyonnais vs. EA Guingamp  View 
From $87
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
AS Saint-Etienne vs. AS Monaco FC  View 
From $86
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Lorient vs. RC Lens  View 
From $86
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  2. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  3. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  4. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  5. Washington Huskies vs. St. Martins Saints - Thu, Nov 6
  6. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  7. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  8. Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  9. Western Conference Semifinals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD) - Mon, Nov 10
  10. Washington Huskies vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs - Fri, Nov 14
  11. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Sat, Nov 22
  12. Western Conference Finals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Nov 22
  13. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  14. Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  15. MLS Cup Final: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Sun, Dec 7
  16. Washington Huskies vs. San Diego State Aztecs - Sun, Dec 7
  17. Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers - Sun, Dec 14
  18. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sun, Dec 14
  19. Washington Huskies vs. Grambling State Tigers - Wed, Dec 17
  20. Gonzaga's Battle in Seattle: Gonzaga Bulldogs vs. Cal Poly Mustangs - Sat, Dec 20
  21. Washington Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave - Mon, Dec 22
  22. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  23. Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  24. Washington Huskies vs. Stony Brook Seawolves - Sun, Dec 28
  25. Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars - Sat, Jan 10
  26. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Thu, Jan 15
  27. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks - Sun, Jan 18
  28. Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal - Wed, Jan 28
  29. Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears - Sun, Feb 1
  30. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats - Fri, Feb 13