Blog Blog

Soccer - French Ligue 1 Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Oct 3, 2014
Fri 8:30PM
Stade de Reims vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  View 
From $469
Oct 4, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
SM Caen vs. Olympique de Marseille  View 
From $1311
Oct 5, 2014
Sun 2:00PM
AS Saint-Etienne vs. Toulouse FC  View 
From $390
Oct 5, 2014
Sun 5:00PM
Olympique Lyonnais vs. Lille OSC  View 
From $118
Oct 5, 2014
Sun 9:00PM
Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. AS Monaco FC  View 
From $157
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Lorient vs. AS Saint-Etienne  View 
From $86
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Metz vs. Stade Rennais FC  View 
From $86
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. SM Caen  View 
From $90
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
AS Monaco FC vs. Evian Thonon Gaillard FC  View 
From $84
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
OGC Nice vs. SC Bastia  View 
From $100
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
Lille OSC vs. EA Guingamp  View 
From $100
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Nantes vs. Stade de Reims  View 
From $71
Oct 18, 2014
Sat TBA
Olympique de Marseille vs. Toulouse FC  View 
From $79
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux  View 
From $142
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Stade Rennais FC vs. Lille OSC  View 
From $100
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Stade de Reims vs. Montpellier HSC  View 
From $86
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC vs. FC Nantes  View 
From $86
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
EA Guingamp vs. OGC Nice  View 
From $79
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Toulouse FC vs. RC Lens  View 
From $86
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
AS Saint-Etienne vs. FC Metz  View 
From $64
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Metz vs. SM Caen  View 
From $86
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Toulouse FC  View 
From $90
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
AS Monaco FC vs. Stade de Reims  View 
From $84
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
Montpellier HSC vs. Evian Thonon Gaillard FC  View 
From $100
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
OGC Nice vs. Olympique Lyonnais  View 
From $129
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps - Fri, Oct 10
  2. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  3. Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys - Sun, Oct 12
  4. Ama Geico Endurocross - Sat, Oct 18
  5. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  6. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  7. Western Conference Semifinals: Seattle Sounders vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD) - Sat, Nov 1
  8. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  9. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  10. Washington Huskies vs. St. Martins Saints - Thu, Nov 6
  11. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  12. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  13. Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  14. Washington Huskies vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs - Fri, Nov 14
  15. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Sat, Nov 22
  16. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  17. Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  18. Washington Huskies vs. San Diego State Aztecs - Sun, Dec 7
  19. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers - Sun, Dec 14
  20. Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers - Sun, Dec 14
  21. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sun, Dec 14
  22. Washington Huskies vs. Grambling State Tigers - Wed, Dec 17
  23. Gonzaga's Battle in Seattle: Gonzaga Bulldogs vs. Cal Poly Mustangs - Sat, Dec 20
  24. Washington Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave - Mon, Dec 22
  25. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  26. Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  27. Washington Huskies vs. Stony Brook Seawolves - Sun, Dec 28
  28. Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars - Sat, Jan 10
  29. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Thu, Jan 15
  30. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks - Sun, Jan 18