Blog Blog

Soccer - German Bundesliga Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Augsburg vs. SC Freiburg  View 
From $179
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Borussia Dortmund vs. Hannover 96  View 
From $192
Oct 25, 2014
Sat TBA
Eintracht Frankfurt vs. VfB Stuttgart  View 
From $166
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
VfL Wolfsburg vs. FSV Mainz 05  View 
From $166
Oct 26, 2014
Sun TBA
Borussia Monchengladbach vs. FC Bayern Munich  View 
From $310
Oct 31, 2014
Fri TBA
FC Schalke 04 vs. Augsburg  View 
From $179
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
Hamburger SV vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen  View 
From $179
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
VfB Stuttgart vs. VfL Wolfsburg  View 
From $140
Nov 1, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund  View 
From $635
Nov 2, 2014
Sun TBA
Borussia Monchengladbach vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim  View 
From $140
Nov 2, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Koln vs. SC Freiburg  View 
From $166
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Koln  View 
From $279
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Bayern Munich  View 
From $276
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
SV Werder Bremen vs. VfB Stuttgart  View 
From $179
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FSV Mainz 05  View 
From $248
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Augsburg vs. SC Paderborn 07  View 
From $166
Nov 8, 2014
Sat TBA
SC Freiburg vs. FC Schalke 04  View 
From $241
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
Borussia Dortmund vs. Borussia Monchengladbach  View 
From $345
Nov 9, 2014
Sun TBA
VfL Wolfsburg vs. Hamburger SV  View 
From $207
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Schalke 04 vs. VfL Wolfsburg  View 
From $179
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim  View 
From $185
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
FC Koln vs. Hertha BSC  View 
From $158
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
Borussia Monchengladbach vs. Eintracht Frankfurt  View 
From $153
Nov 22, 2014
Sat TBA
FSV Mainz 05 vs. SC Freiburg  View 
From $154
Nov 23, 2014
Sun TBA
Hamburger SV vs. SV Werder Bremen  View 
From $259
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Oct 25
  2. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils - Sat, Oct 25
  3. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  4. Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders - Sun, Nov 2
  5. Washington Huskies vs. St. Martins Saints - Thu, Nov 6
  6. Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins - Sat, Nov 8
  7. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  8. Seattle Seahawks vs. New York Giants - Sun, Nov 9
  9. Western Conference Semifinals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD) - Mon, Nov 10
  10. Washington Huskies vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs - Fri, Nov 14
  11. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Sat, Nov 22
  12. Western Conference Finals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) - Sat, Nov 22
  13. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  14. Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals - Sun, Nov 23
  15. MLS Cup Final: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Sun, Dec 7
  16. Washington Huskies vs. San Diego State Aztecs - Sun, Dec 7
  17. Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers - Sun, Dec 14
  18. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sun, Dec 14
  19. Washington Huskies vs. Grambling State Tigers - Wed, Dec 17
  20. Gonzaga's Battle in Seattle: Gonzaga Bulldogs vs. Cal Poly Mustangs - Sat, Dec 20
  21. Washington Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave - Mon, Dec 22
  22. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  23. Seattle Seahawks vs. St. Louis Rams - Sun, Dec 28
  24. Washington Huskies vs. Stony Brook Seawolves - Sun, Dec 28
  25. Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars - Sat, Jan 10
  26. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers - Thu, Jan 15
  27. Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks - Sun, Jan 18
  28. Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal - Wed, Jan 28
  29. Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears - Sun, Feb 1
  30. Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats - Fri, Feb 13