Blog Blog

Soccer - Italian Serie A Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
Juventus FC vs. US Sassuolo Calcio  View 
From $165
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. ACF Fiorentina  View 
From $67
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. AS Roma  View 
From $64
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. Torino FC  View 
From $71
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Calcio  View 
From $64
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
Parma FC vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $71
Mar 8, 2015
Sun TBA
SSC Napoli vs. FC Inter Milan  View 
From $86
Mar 15, 2015
Sun TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. AC Milan  View 
From $120
Mar 15, 2015
Sun TBA
AS Roma vs. UC Sampdoria  View 
From $71
Mar 15, 2015
Sun TBA
Genoa CFC vs. AC Chievo Verona  View 
From $107
Mar 15, 2015
Sun TBA
FC Inter Milan vs. AC Cesena  View 
From $86
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
Juventus FC vs. Genoa CFC  View 
From $172
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. Hellas Verona FC  View 
From $67
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
AC Chievo Verona vs. US Palermo  View 
From $64
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. ACF Fiorentina  View 
From $71
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
UC Sampdoria vs. FC Inter Milan  View 
From $107
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
Parma FC vs. Torino FC  View 
From $71
Mar 22, 2015
Sun TBA
SSC Napoli vs. Atalanta BC  View 
From $64
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
Juventus FC vs. Empoli FC  View 
From $165
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
ACF Fiorentina vs. UC Sampdoria  View 
From $92
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
AS Roma vs. SSC Napoli  View 
From $129
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
Genoa CFC vs. Udinese Calcio  View 
From $107
Apr 4, 2015
Sat TBA
FC Inter Milan vs. Parma FC  View 
From $86
Apr 12, 2015
Sun TBA
SS Lazio vs. Empoli FC  View 
From $67
Apr 12, 2015
Sun TBA
Udinese Calcio vs. US Palermo  View 
From $71
< Prev 1 2 3
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat - Fri, Mar 6
  2. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Seton Hall Pirates - Sat, Mar 7
  3. D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact - Sat, Mar 7
  4. George Washington Colonials vs. UMass Minutemen - Sat, Mar 7
  5. Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres - Sat, Mar 7
  6. DC State High School Basketball Championship - Mon, Mar 9
  7. Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers - Wed, Mar 11
  8. Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Thu, Mar 12
  9. Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars - Fri, Mar 13
  10. The Harlem Globetrotters - Fri, Mar 13
  11. The Harlem Globetrotters - Sat, Mar 14
  12. Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings - Sat, Mar 14
  13. The Harlem Globetrotters - Sat, Mar 14
  14. Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins - Sun, Mar 15
  15. Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers - Mon, Mar 16
  16. Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers - Wed, Mar 25
  17. Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils - Thu, Mar 26
  18. Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets - Fri, Mar 27
  19. Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators - Sat, Mar 28
  20. International Friendly: Argentina vs. El Salvador - Sat, Mar 28
  21. D.C. United vs. Los Angeles Galaxy - Sat, Mar 28
  22. Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets - Sun, Mar 29
  23. Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Tue, Mar 31
  24. Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Wed, Apr 1
  25. Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks - Fri, Apr 3
  26. UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas - Sat, Apr 4
  27. Exhibition: Washington Nationals vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Apr 4
  28. Washington Nationals Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Sun, Apr 5
  29. Baltimore Orioles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Sun, Apr 5
  30. Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets - Mon, Apr 6