Soccer - National Teams Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Feb 5, 2016
Fri 7:15PM
United States vs. Canada
 View 
From $179
Feb 10, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
International Friendly: Mexico vs. Senegal
 View 
Mar 3, 2016
Thu 5:00PM
SheBelieves Cup: Germany vs. France & United States vs. England
 View 
Mar 6, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
SheBelieves Cup: United States vs. France & Germany vs. England
 View 
Mar 9, 2016
Wed 5:00PM
SheBelieves Cup: France vs. England & United States vs. Germany
 View 
Mar 25, 2016
Fri 7:00PM
2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifying: Canada vs. Mexico
 View 
From $84
Mar 29, 2016
Tue TBA
2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifying: United States vs. Guatemala
 View 
From $286
Mar 29, 2016
Tue 8:30PM
Men's Olympic Qualifying: United States U-23 Men's National Team vs. Colombia
 View 
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Fri, Feb 5
  2. Maryland Terrapins vs. Purdue Boilermakers - Sat, Feb 6
  3. George Mason Patriots vs. Dayton Flyers - Sat, Feb 6
  4. Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers - Sun, Feb 7
  5. Georgetown Hoyas vs. St. Johns Red Storm - Mon, Feb 8
  6. Maryland Terrapins vs. Bowie State Bulldogs - Tue, Feb 9
  7. George Mason Patriots vs. Davidson Wildcats - Sat, Feb 13
  8. Maryland Terrapins vs. Wisconsin Badgers - Sat, Feb 13
  9. Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings - Tue, Feb 16
  10. George Mason Patriots vs. St. Louis Billikens - Wed, Feb 17
  11. Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan Wolverines (WOMEN) - Wed, Feb 17
  12. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Seton Hall Pirates - Wed, Feb 17
  13. Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons - Fri, Feb 19
  14. Baltimore Blast vs. Missouri Comets - Fri, Feb 19
  15. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Xavier Musketeers - Sat, Feb 20
  16. Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils - Sat, Feb 20
  17. Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan Wolverines - Sun, Feb 21
  18. Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes - Mon, Feb 22
  19. Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans - Tue, Feb 23
  20. Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens - Wed, Feb 24
  21. George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams - Wed, Feb 24
  22. Maryland Terrapins vs. Wisconsin Badgers (WOMEN) - Thu, Feb 25
  23. Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild - Fri, Feb 26
  24. Monster Jam - Fri, Feb 26
  25. Georgetown Hoyas vs. Butler Bulldogs - Sat, Feb 27
  26. George Washington Colonials vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams - Sat, Feb 27
  27. Monster Jam - Sat, Feb 27
  28. Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live - Sat, Feb 27
  29. Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live - Sat, Feb 27
  30. Monster Jam - Sat, Feb 27