Blog Blog

Soccer - Other Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jul 31, 2014
Thu 8:00PM
Exhibition: CD Guadalajara vs. FC Bayern Munich  View 
From $48
Aug 2, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Charlotte Eagles  View 
From $28
Aug 6, 2014
Wed TBA
Exhibition: FC Bayern Munich vs. MLS All-Stars  View 
From $214
Aug 6, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
Exhibition: CD Guadalajara vs. AC Milan  View 
From $67
Aug 9, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Sacramento Republic FC vs. OKC Energy FC  View 
From $43
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Harrisburg City Islanders  View 
From $8
Aug 20, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
Sacramento Republic FC vs. Wilmington Hammerheads FC  View 
From $57
Aug 27, 2014
Wed 7:30PM
Sacramento Republic FC vs. Charleston Battery  View 
From $71
Aug 31, 2014
Sun 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Dayton Dutch Lions  View 
From $14
Sep 3, 2014
Wed 5:00PM
UNCAF Copa Centroamericano  View 
From $57
Sep 4, 2014
Thu 7:30PM
Sacramento Republic FC vs. OKC Energy  View 
From $71
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Orlando City Lions vs. Richmond Kickers  View 
From $18
Sep 6, 2014
Sat 7:30PM
Sacramento Republic FC vs. LA Galaxy II  View 
From $64
Sep 7, 2014
Sun 4:00PM
UNCAF Copa Centroamericano  View 
From $142
Sep 11, 2014
Thu TBA
Miami Legends Cup: Real Madrid CF Legends vs. FC Barcelona Legends  View 
From $104
Sep 13, 2014
Sat 1:00PM
UNCAF Copa Centroamericano Final  View 
From $107
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever - Thu, Jul 31
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  4. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  8. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  9. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  10. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  11. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  12. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  15. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  16. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  17. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  18. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  19. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  22. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27
  23. Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Thu, Aug 28
  24. 2014 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Fri, Aug 29
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Fri, Aug 29
  26. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Aug 30
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sat, Aug 30
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sun, Aug 31
  29. Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  30. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sat, Sep 6