Soccer - Other Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jun 2, 2016
Thu 7:00PM
International Friendly: United States vs. Japan (WOMEN)
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Charleston Battery
 View 
Jun 5, 2016
Sun 4:00PM
Bethlehem Steel vs. New York Red Bulls II
 View 
Jun 18, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. FC Montreal
 View 
Jun 21, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
Friendly: Club Santos Laguna vs. CF Pachuca
 View 
Jun 24, 2016
Fri 8:00PM
Club Tijuana vs. Santos Laguna
 View 
Jun 25, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Friendly: Minnesota United FC vs. Club Leon FC
 View 
Jun 25, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Friendly: CD Guadalajara vs. Atlas FC
 View 
Jun 29, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
Friendly: Cruz Azul vs. Club Tijuana
 View 
Jul 2, 2016
Sat 4:00PM
Friendly: Pumas vs. Club Santos Laguna
 View 
Jul 2, 2016
Sat 8:00PM
Friendly: CD Guadalajara vs. Monarcas Morelia
 View 
Jul 3, 2016
Sun 4:00PM
Friendly: Club America vs. Club Leon FC
 View 
Jul 4, 2016
Mon 7:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Harrisburg City Islanders
 View 
Jul 5, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
Friendly: Seattle Sounders FC vs. West Ham United FC
 View 
Jul 10, 2016
Sun 3:00PM
Campeon de Campeones: CD Guadalajara vs Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz & Tigres UANL vs TBD
 View 
Jul 10, 2016
Sun 4:00PM
Bethlehem Steel vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
 View 
Jul 13, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
Friendly: Philadelphia Union vs. Crystal Palace FC
 View 
Jul 14, 2016
Thu 12:00PM
Bethlehem Steel vs. Wilmington Hammerheads FC
 View 
Jul 14, 2016
Thu 7:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Richmond Kickers SC
 View 
Jul 16, 2016
Sat TBA
Friendly: FC Cincinnati vs. Crystal Palace FC
 View 
Jul 21, 2016
Thu 4:00PM
Bethlehem Steel vs. Harrisburg City Islanders
 View 
Jul 23, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs. Charlotte Independence
 View 
Jul 24, 2016
Sun 2:00PM
International Champions Cup: FC Inter Milan vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC
 View 
Jul 27, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC
 View 
Jul 27, 2016
Wed 8:00PM
International Champions Cup: FC Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan
 View 
< Prev 1 2
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Thu, May 26
  2. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Fri, May 27
  3. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Sat, May 28
  4. International Friendly: El Salvador vs. Peru - Sat, May 28
  5. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Sun, May 29
  6. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Mon, May 30
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, May 31
  8. Washington Mystics vs. Chicago Sky - Wed, Jun 1
  9. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 1
  10. D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC - Wed, Jun 1
  11. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 2
  12. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 3
  13. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 4
  14. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 5
  15. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Mon, Jun 6
  16. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Tue, Jun 7
  17. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Wed, Jun 8
  18. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Fri, Jun 10
  19. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sat, Jun 11
  20. Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Sat, Jun 11
  21. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sun, Jun 12
  22. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Mon, Jun 13
  23. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Tue, Jun 14
  24. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Wed, Jun 15
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Fri, Jun 17
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sat, Jun 18
  27. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Sat, Jun 18
  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sun, Jun 19
  29. Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres - Tue, Jun 21
  30. Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever - Wed, Jun 22