Blog Blog

Soccer - Spanish Liga Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Aug 23, 2014
Sat TBA
Malaga CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao  View 
From $93
Aug 23, 2014
Sat TBA
UD Almeria vs. RCD Espanyol  View 
From $93
Aug 23, 2014
Sat TBA
Sevilla FC vs. Valencia CF  View 
From $107
Aug 23, 2014
Sat TBA
Granada CF vs. Deportivo La Coruna  View 
From $97
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
Levante UD vs. Villarreal CF  View 
From $79
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
RC Celta de Vigo vs. Getafe CF  View 
From $100
Aug 24, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Elche CF  View 
From $120
Aug 25, 2014
Mon TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Cordoba CF  View 
From $174
Aug 25, 2014
Mon TBA
Rayo Vallecano vs. Atletico de Madrid  View 
From $125
Aug 29, 2014
Fri TBA
Valencia CF vs. Malaga CF  View 
From $107
Aug 29, 2014
Fri TBA
Getafe CF vs. UD Almeria  View 
From $129
Aug 30, 2014
Sat TBA
Cordoba CF vs. RC Celta de Vigo  View 
From $221
Aug 30, 2014
Sat TBA
RCD Espanyol vs. Sevilla FC  View 
From $86
Aug 30, 2014
Sat TBA
Atletico de Madrid vs. SD Eibar  View 
From $107
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Deportivo La Coruna vs. Rayo Vallecano  View 
From $277
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Elche CF vs. Granada CF  View 
From $97
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Villarreal CF vs. FC Barcelona  View 
From $129
Aug 31, 2014
Sun TBA
Real Sociedad vs. Real Madrid CF  View 
From $678
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
RC Celta de Vigo vs. Real Sociedad  View 
From $332
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid  View 
From $194
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Rayo Vallecano vs. Elche CF  View 
From $103
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Malaga CF vs. Levante UD  View 
From $79
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao  View 
From $201
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
UD Almeria vs. Cordoba CF  View 
From $93
Sep 14, 2014
Sun TBA
Valencia CF vs. RCD Espanyol  View 
From $93
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  2. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  3. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27
  6. Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Thu, Aug 28
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Fri, Aug 29
  8. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Aug 30
  9. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sat, Aug 30
  10. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sun, Aug 31
  11. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  12. Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  13. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sat, Sep 6
  14. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Sep 8
  15. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Tue, Sep 9
  16. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Wed, Sep 10
  17. Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics - Fri, Sep 12
  18. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake - Fri, Sep 12
  19. Washington Huskies vs. Illinois Fighting Illini - Sat, Sep 13
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics - Sat, Sep 13
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics - Sun, Sep 14
  22. Washington Huskies vs. Georgia State Panthers - Sat, Sep 20
  23. PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  24. Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos - Sun, Sep 21
  25. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Fri, Sep 26
  26. Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal - Sat, Sep 27
  27. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chivas USA - Sat, Sep 27
  28. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sat, Sep 27
  29. Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Sun, Sep 28
  30. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps - Fri, Oct 10