Soccer - Tournaments & Cups Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Jun 1, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: Sacramento Republic FC vs. Kitsap Pumas
 View 
Jun 3, 2016
Fri 6:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group A: United States vs. Colombia - Match 1
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Seattle Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Orlando Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat 4:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group B: Haiti vs. Peru - Match 3
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat 5:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group A: Costa Rica vs. Paraguay - Match 2
 View 
Jun 4, 2016
Sat 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group B: Brazil vs. Ecuador - Match 4
 View 
Jun 5, 2016
Sun TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Chicago Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 5, 2016
Sun TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Glendale Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 5, 2016
Sun 4:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group C: Jamaica vs. Venezuela - Match 5
 View 
Jun 5, 2016
Sun 5:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group C: Mexico vs. Uruguay - Match 6
 View 
Jun 6, 2016
Mon 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group D: Panama vs. Bolivia - Match 7
 View 
Jun 6, 2016
Mon 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group D: Argentina vs. Chile - Match 8
 View 
Jun 7, 2016
Tue 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group A: United States vs. Costa Rica - Match 9
 View 
Jun 7, 2016
Tue 7:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group A: Colombia vs. Paraguay - Match 10
 View 
Jun 8, 2016
Wed 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group B: Ecuador vs. Peru - Match 12
 View 
Jun 8, 2016
Wed 7:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group B: Brazil vs. Haiti - Match 11
 View 
Jun 9, 2016
Thu TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Philadelphia Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 9, 2016
Thu 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group C: Mexico vs. Jamaica - Match 14
 View 
Jun 9, 2016
Thu 7:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group C: Uruguay vs. Venezuela - Match 13
 View 
Jun 10, 2016
Fri TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Foxborough Venue Pass
 View 
Jun 10, 2016
Fri 7:00PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group D: Chile vs. Bolivia - Match 15
 View 
Jun 10, 2016
Fri 8:30PM
2016 Copa America Centenario - Group D: Argentina vs. Panama - Match 16
 View 
Jun 10, 2016
Fri 9:00PM
UEFA Euro Cup 2016 - Group A - France vs. Romania - Match 1
 View 
From $1426
Jun 11, 2016
Sat TBA
2016 Copa America Centenario - Houston Venue Pass
 View 
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Sun, May 29
  2. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Mon, May 30
  3. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Tue, May 31
  4. Washington Mystics vs. Chicago Sky - Wed, Jun 1
  5. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Wed, Jun 1
  6. D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC - Wed, Jun 1
  7. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Thu, Jun 2
  8. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Fri, Jun 3
  9. Kaytranada - Fri, Jun 3
  10. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sat, Jun 4
  11. Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Sun, Jun 5
  12. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Mon, Jun 6
  13. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Tue, Jun 7
  14. Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Wed, Jun 8
  15. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Fri, Jun 10
  16. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sat, Jun 11
  17. Washington Mystics vs. Minnesota Lynx - Sat, Jun 11
  18. Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies - Sun, Jun 12
  19. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Mon, Jun 13
  20. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Tue, Jun 14
  21. Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs - Wed, Jun 15
  22. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Fri, Jun 17
  23. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sat, Jun 18
  24. Washington Mystics vs. Atlanta Dream - Sat, Jun 18
  25. Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Sun, Jun 19
  26. Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres - Tue, Jun 21
  27. Washington Mystics vs. Indiana Fever - Wed, Jun 22
  28. Baltimore Orioles vs. San Diego Padres - Wed, Jun 22
  29. D.C. United vs. New England Revolution - Wed, Jun 22
  30. Quicken Loans National - First Round - Thu, Jun 23