Blog Blog

Soccer - World Cup Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Aug 5, 2014
Tue 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 01: CAN vs. GHA & Match 02: FIN vs. PKR (WOMEN)  View 
From $50
Aug 5, 2014
Tue 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 03: GER vs. USA & Match 04: CHN vs. BRA (WOMEN)  View 
From $28
Aug 6, 2014
Wed 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 07: NZL vs. PAR & Match 08: FRA vs. CRC (WOMEN)  View 
From $41
Aug 8, 2014
Fri 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 09: CAN vs. FIN & Match 10: GHA vs. PRK (WOMEN)  View 
From $107
Aug 8, 2014
Fri 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 11: GER vs. CHN & Match 12: USA vs. BRA (WOMEN)  View 
From $35
Aug 9, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 15: NZL vs. FRA & Match 16: PAR vs. CRC (WOMEN)  View 
From $46
Aug 12, 2014
Tue 4:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 17: PRK vs. CAN & Match 19: BRA vs. GER (WOMEN)  View 
From $35
Aug 13, 2014
Wed 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 22: KOR vs. MEX & Match 23: CRC vs. NZL (WOMEN)  View 
From $107
Aug 13, 2014
Wed 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 21: NGA vs. ENG & Match 24: PAR vs. FRA (WOMEN)  View 
From $50
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 25: 1A vs. 2B (WOMEN)  View 
From $107
Aug 16, 2014
Sat 5:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 26: 1B vs. 2A (WOMEN)  View 
From $107
Aug 17, 2014
Sun 7:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 28: 1D vs. 2C (WOMEN)  View 
From $46
Aug 20, 2014
Wed 8:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 30: W26 vs. W28 (WOMEN)  View 
From $46
Aug 24, 2014
Sun 8:00PM
FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup: Match 31: L29 vs. L30 & Match 32: W29 vs. W30 (WOMEN)  View 
From $57
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Seattle, WA
  1. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Tue, Aug 5
  2. Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves - Wed, Aug 6
  3. Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream - Thu, Aug 7
  4. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Thu, Aug 7
  5. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Fri, Aug 8
  6. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sat, Aug 9
  7. Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Sun, Aug 10
  8. Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock - Sun, Aug 10
  9. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo - Sun, Aug 10
  10. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Mon, Aug 11
  11. WWE: SmackDown - Tue, Aug 12
  12. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Tue, Aug 12
  13. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Wed, Aug 13
  14. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers - Fri, Aug 15
  15. Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury - Sun, Aug 17
  16. Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes - Wed, Aug 20
  17. PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  18. NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears - Fri, Aug 22
  19. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Mon, Aug 25
  20. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Tue, Aug 26
  21. Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers - Wed, Aug 27
  22. Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Thu, Aug 28
  23. 2014 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) - Fri, Aug 29
  24. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Fri, Aug 29
  25. Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids - Sat, Aug 30
  26. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sat, Aug 30
  27. Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Sun, Aug 31
  28. Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers - Thu, Sep 4
  29. Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles - Sat, Sep 6
  30. Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Mon, Sep 8